space  
GENERAL INFORMATION
spa e
info[at]westernvinyl[dot]com
space
SYNCS AND LICENSING
spa e
brian[at]westernvinyl[dot]com
space
QUESTIONS ABOUT MAIL ORDER
spa e
orders[at]westernvinyl[dot]com
space
DISTRIBUTION
UNITED STATES: SC Distribution
DIGITAL: SC Distribution
JAPAN: P*Dis
UK: Cargo UK
CANADA: Outside Music
FRANCE: Differ-Ant
BENELUX: Konkurrent
GERMANY / SWITZERLAND / AUSTRIA: Cargo DE
SPAIN / PORTUGAL: Popstock
ITALY: Goodfellas
SCANDANAVIA: Border Music
AUSTRALIA: Inertia
space
DEMO SUBMISSION POLICY
spa e
We strongly prefer links to stream your music sent to our general email address.  If your music is available on Soundcloud or Bandcamp, please just send a link.  Please do not send mp3s as attachments. We listen to everything we get, but due to the amount of time and resources it demands, we are not able to respond to every submission. Please include contact information with your demo, and we will contact you if we are interested in what you've sent us.
space
 
 
 
NORTH AMERICAN BOOKING
spa e
Balmorhea: Joe Smythe, The Nicodemus Agency
joe@nicodemusagency.com
Carter Tanton: Erik Selz, Red Ryder Booking
erik@rryder.com
Dawn Landes: Andrew Colvin, Ground Control Touring
andrew@groundcontroltouring.com
Diane Coffee: Zachary Cepin, High Road Touring
zachary@highroadtouring.com
Dirty Projectors: Sam Hunt, Windish Agency
sam@windishagency.com
Gary Wilson: Peter Agoston, Inland Empire
peter@inlandempiretouring.com
Here We Go Magic: Jim Romeo, Ground Control Touring
jim@groundcontroltouring.com
JBM: Amy Davidmani, Windish Agency
amy@windishagency.com
J. Tillman: Dave Kaplan, The Agency Group
DaveKaplan@theagencygroup.com
Lushlife: Robert Krevolin, Th Bond Group
robert@bondmusicgroup.com
Ola Podrida: Joe Smythe, The Nicodemus Agency
joe@nicodemusagency.com
Secret Cities: Michelle, Panache Booking
michelle@panacherock.com
Wires Under Tension: Duncan Rich, Bunce Booking
bunce.booking@gmail.com
space
EUROPEAN BOOKING
spa e
Ava Luna: Eleanor McGuinness , Pitch & Smith Agency
eleanor@pitchandsmith.com
Balmorhea: Felix Grimm, Toutpartout
felix@toutpartout.be
Callers: Jose Luis Cuevas, Born Booking
info@bornmusic.org
Carter Tanton: Steven Thomassen, Toutpartout
steven@toutpartout.be
Dawn Landes: Paul McGivern, Get Your Acts Together paul@getyouractstogether.net
Here We Go Magic: James Alderman, Free Trade Agency
jamesa@freetradeagency.co.uk
J. Tillman: James Alderman, Free Trade Agency
jamesa@freetradeagency.co.uk
Nat Baldwin: Mike Deane, Elastic Artists
mike@elasticartists.net
Ola Podrida: Jose Luis Cuevas, Born Booking
info@bornmusic.org
Secret Cities: Jose Luis Cuevas, Born Booking
info@bornmusic.org
spa e    

 

 

space